Architect References

NameCompanyContact Details
Carin CrawfordTV 3 Architects and Town Plannersstel@tv3.co.za
Wilhelm BassonBasson Basson Architectswilhelm@3gi.co.za
Henry HallBouplan Argitektuurhenry@rigroup.co.za
Wilhelm SadieWilhelm Sadie & Phielix Architects Inc.reception@ws-architects.co.za
Pedri LotzPedri Lotz Architects (Pty) Ltdpedri@pedrilotzarchitects.co.za
Michael KornmullerMichael Kornmuller Architecturemichael@mkarch.co.za

QS References

NameCompanyContact Details
Schalk NelDNV Quantity Surveyorsworcester@dnv-qs.co.za
Charles GoslingGosling & Kokt Quantity Surveyorscharles@goslingandkokt.co.za
Tiaan Van HeerdenNorval Wentzel Steinberg Quantity Surveyorstvanheerden@nws.co.za
Ingrid KeevyKeevy & Keevy Bourekenaarsingrid8@telkomsa.net
Brunhilde BarnardDe Leeuw CP Quantity Surveyorsbbarnard@deleeuw.co.za

Client References

  • Rudi Croker
  • Grant Smuts
  • De Villiers Barry
  • Pierre Van Der Merwe
  • Pieter Du Toit
  • Olav Nuijten
  • Johan Morkel